środa, 13 grudnia 2017

Start At Zero (Slovenia skate punk) new song "Another Dog Song"

Slovenia skate punk Start At Zero are streaming their new song "Another Dog Song" on music video. The band's last album is Facing Insanity released in 2014. Listen and buy it here

poniedziałek, 11 grudnia 2017

Thumbhole Records release new compilation "Tracks You Might Have Missed vol.2"

UK independent label Thumbhole Records promote punk rock and alternative bands have released their new compilation "Tracks You Might Have Missed vol.2". It's great way to discover new tunes in lots of genres.

niedziela, 10 grudnia 2017

Kubiak (Spain punk rock) release new video to "Temps" song

Barcelona, Spain punk rock band Kubiak have released their new video to song Temps. This song appears at band's EP under the same title. You can listen and download it at Kubiak bandcamp page here

wtorek, 5 grudnia 2017

No Quarter (Australia skate punk) talks with French webzine Distrolution and announce Japan tour in 2018

French webzine Distrolution did an interview with Micka Martin from Australia skate punk No Quarter. He told about band's history, Australia punk scene, new album and and some plans. Read whole interview here

In November 2017 Melodic Punk Style have released band's new album Freedom. You can listen and buy it on CD or digital from our bandcamp below. 


poniedziałek, 4 grudnia 2017

Dowzer (Netherlands pop punk/melodic punk) new video to Broken Record song

Netherlands pop punk, melodic punk Dowzer published new video to Broken Record song. This song appear at band's new album So Much For Silver Linings available released earlier this year in digital, CD and LP format. Watch below band's new video and listen their new album here

niedziela, 3 grudnia 2017

Ravenite (USA fast skate punk) stream new EP Wiretaps

USA, Texas fast skate punk band Ravenite are streaming their first EP Wiretaps. If you are into late 90's, early 00's skate punk this EP is for you.

czwartek, 30 listopada 2017

Pennywise finished recording new album with fast old school vibe

Fletcher Dragge said to OC Weekly that the band has finished recording new album and it's ready to be mixed. 

Your last release was Yesterdays in 2014. Can fans look forward to a new project in the near future? 

Absolutely. It’s already done, just waiting for it to be mixed. We have about 15 songs in the can. One of them is called “American Lies,” if you want some inspiration it’s right there, a song Jim wrote and I think you can probably figure out what the song is about from the title alone. We’ve got a raging fast album that I feel like is our best work since Full Circle and Straight Ahead. We’re able to go back to the old school vibe and that’s hard to do. Bands try to go back and recreate their first or second albums and somehow this time we stumbled across an old formula that really worked. It’s aggressive and has a lot of cool lyrics. We’re looking forward to getting it out there around March. We don’t have a title for it yet but we’re meeting this week to put the finishing touches on it and get another one out there for the masses.